About

Learn more About Page Middle School

Page Middle School, built in 1989, was designed by staff with the needs and wants of parents, students, and teachers in mind. We are located on 101 El Mirage and currently serve approximately 600 students. Our goals are to provide each student with the following elements essential to their continuing success:

  • Conviction that learning is a lifelong skill
  • Maximum academic achievement
  • Appreciation of the arts
  • Vocational and career preparation
  • Respect for self and others
  • Appreciation of human relations
  • Performance as responsible citizens

 

Mission Statement

Our Staff

Making all of our school goals possible are our dedicated administrators, teachers, and support staff. If you need to contact any of our teachers or administrators, you can e-mail them using the first initial and last name of the person, followed by @pageud.k12.az.us, or click on their names below.
Administrative Staff

Wanda Burton                     Principal                          wburton@pageud.org

Teresa Robbins                   Assistant Principal         trobbins@pageud.org

Michael Barnes                  Dean of Students           mbarnes@pageud.org

Heather Saavedra             Attendance                     hsaavedra@pageud.org

Camile Boone                    Registrar                          cboone@pageud.org

Patrice Nimrod                   Admin Assistant            pnimrod@pageud.org

Support Staff

Brown, Lou
Page Middle School
Athletic Secretary
Clark, Nikaysa
Page Middle School
Counselor
Smith, Lisa
Page Middle School
ISS
Watson, Sharon
Page Middle School
Youth & Family Restoration Specialist

Teachers

Aliboga, Rosalina
Page Middle School
7th Grade Science
Apura, LeeAnn
Page Middle School
6th Grade ELA
Boldin, Denise
Page Middle School
6th Grade Math
Camagos, Edrose Mae
Page Middle School
8th Grade pre-algebra
Chio, Chris Marie
Page Middle School
6th Grade SPED Teacher
Christiansen, Glenna
Page Middle School
Computer Teacher
Fontanilla, Kathleen
Page Middle School
8th Grade Science Teacher
Forbes, Mikayla
Page High School Music Department
Director of Choirs
Goatson, Raini
Page Middle School
6th & 7th Grade ELL Teacher
Guanco, Sharmin
Page Middle School
7th Grade ELL Teacher
Hanson, Steph
Page Middle School
Resource 8 Teacher
Hayes, April
Page Middle School
FLS Teacher
Haynie, Mark
Page Middle School
8th Grade Language Arts
Larenio, Mary Jane
Page Middle School
7th Grade Math
Martin, Timothy
Page Middle School
Science Teacher
Moore, Alex
Music Department, Digital Media Department
Director of Bands
Onate, Vincent
Page Middle School
Resource 7 Teacher
Palizzi, Ryan
Page Middle School
6th Grade Social Studies
Prather, Jonathon
Page Middle School
7th Grade Social Studies
Quimque, Jackielou
Page Middle School
Language Arts
Silven, Michael
Page Middle School
8th Grade Social Studies
Tresh, Natasha
Page Middle School
Teacher - Science
Watson, Sharon
Page Middle School
Youth & Family Restoration Specialist

Important Info

Library media center hours:

7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
(M, T, Th, F)

9:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m. 
(Wednesdays)

Activity Bus Times:

4:30 p.m. and 6:00 p.m.
(Monday-Thursday only)